The Swan Song Years 1974-1982 (6CD)

Out of Stock
Expected delivery to Australia 4 - 5 business days (excludes preorders).

RELEASE DATE: 2nd August 2019

*Shipping date subject to change


Six-Disc Boxed Set Includes Recently Remastered Versions Of Every Studio Album The Legendary Group Released Between 1974 And 1982, Including Hits Like “Feel Like Makin’ Love,” “Run With The Pack,” “Can’t Get Enough” And “Movin’ On”

Bad Company’s real-life “Rock ’n’ Roll Fantasy” began 45 years ago when the British quartet topped the album charts in America with its self-titled debut, setting group on a trajectory to become one of the most-popular bands of the classic-rock era.

Bad Company (2015 Remaster)

  1. “Can’t Get Enough”
  2. “Rock Steady”
  3. “Ready For Love”
  4. “Don’t Let Me Down”
  5. “Bad Company”
  6. “The Way I Choose”
  7. “Movin’ On”
  8. “Seagull”

Straight Shooter (2015 Remaster)

  1. “Good Lovin’ Gone Bad”
  2. “Feel Like Makin’ Love”
  3. “Weep No More”
  4. “Shooting Star”
  5. “Wild Fire Woman”
  6. “Anna”
  7. “Call On Me”

 Run with the Pack (2017 Remaster)

  1. “Live For The Music”
  2. “Simple Man”
  3. “Honey Child”
  4. “Love Me Somebody”
  5. “Run With The Pack”
  6. “Silver, Blue & Gold”
  7. “Young Blood”
  8. “Do Right By Your Woman”
  9. “Sweet Lil’ Sister”
  10. “Fade Away”

 Burnin’ Sky (2017 Remaster)

  1. “Burnin’ Sky”
  2. “Morning Sun”
  3. “Leaving You”
  4. “Like Water”
  5. “Knapsack (The Happy Wanderer)”
  6. “Everything I Need”
  7. “Heartbeat”
  8. “Peace Of Mind”
  9. “Passing Time”
  10. “Too Bad”
  11. “Man Needs Woman”
  12. “Master Of Ceremony”

 Desolation Angels (2019 Remaster)

  1. “Rock ’n’ Roll Fantasy”
  2. “Crazy Circles”
  3. “Gone, Gone, Gone”
  4. “Evil Wind”
  5. “Early In The Morning”
  6. “Lonely For Your Love”
  7. “Oh, Atlanta”
  8. “Take The Time”
  9. “Rhythm Machine”
  10. “She Brings Me Love”


Rough Diamonds (2019 Remaster)

  1. “Electricland”
  2. “Untie The Knot”
  3. “Nuthin' On The TV”
  4. “Painted Face”
  5. “Kickdown”
  6. “Ballad Of The Band”
  7. “Cross Country Boy”
  8. “Old Mexico”
  9. “Downhill Ryder”
  10. “Racetrack”
All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.
Return Policy:
All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.

similar products
more from this artist

Bad Company (Deluxe Edition)
Quick Buy
sold out
Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy: The Very Best Of Bad Company
Quick Buy
Straight Shooter (Deluxe Edition)
Quick Buy
get exclusive fan bundles in your inbox

Related Artists
Hot new merch & music

sold out
Trench (Coloured Vinyl)
Quick Buy
Trench (Hoodie + CD Bundle)
Quick Buy
Father of All... Standard CD
Quick Buy
Vessel (12" Clear Vinyl)
Quick Buy
sold out
Ultimate Trench Vinyl Bundle
Quick Buy
sold out
Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life (Clear Vinyl)
Quick Buy
"Let's Rock" Exclusive Color LP
Quick Buy
TOP (Red Beanie)
Quick Buy