Box Set

The Elektra Years: Complete Albums Box

In Stock
Expected delivery to Australia 4 - 5 business days (excludes preorders).


Bread (1969)

  1. “Dismal Day”
  2. “London Bridge”
  3. “Could I”
  4. “Look At Me”
  5. “The Last Time”
  6. “Any Way You Want Me”
  7. “Move Over”
  8. “Don’t Shut Me Out”
  9. “You Can’t Measure The Cost”
  10. “Family Doctor”
  11. “It Don’t Matter To Me”
  12. “Friends And Lovers”

On The Waters (1970)

  1. “Why Do You Keep Me Waiting”
  2. “Make It With You”
  3. “Blue Satin Pillow”
  4. “Look What You’ve Done”
  5. “I Am That I Am”
  6. “Been Too Long On The Road”
  7. “I Want You With Me”
  8. “Coming Apart”
  9. “Easy Love”
  10. “In The Afterglow”
  11. “Call On Me”
  12. “The Other Side Of Life”

Manna (1971)

  1. “Let Your Love Go”
  2. “Take Comfort”
  3. “Too Much Love”
  4. “If”
  5. “Be Kind To Me”
  6. “He’s A Good Lad”
  7. “She Was My Lady”
  8. “Live In Your Love”
  9. “What A Change”
  10. “I Say Again”
  11. “Come Again”
  12. “Truckin’”                                     

Baby I’m-A Want You (1972)

  1. “Mother Freedom”
  2. “Baby I’m-A Want You”
  3. “Down On My Knees”
  4. “Everything I Own”
  5. “Nobody Like You”
  6. “Diary”
  7. “Dream Lady”
  8. “Daughter”
  9. “Games Of Magic”
  10. “This Isn’t What The Governmeant”
  11. “Just Like Yesterday”
  12. “I Don’t Love You” 

Guitar Man (1972)

  1. “Welcome To The Music”
  2. “Guitar Man”
  3. “Make It By Yourself”
  4. “Aubrey”
  5. “Fancy Dancer”
  6. “Sweet Surrender”
  7. “Tecolote”
  8. “Let Me Go”
  9. “Yours For Life”
  10. “Picture In Your Mind”
  11. “Don’t Tell Me No”
  12. “Didn’t Even Know Her Name”

Lost Without Your Love (1977)

  1. “Hooked On You”
  2. “She’s The Only One”
  3. “Lost Without Your Love”
  4. “Change Of Heart”
  5. “Belonging”
  6. “Fly Away”
  7. “Lay Your Money Down”
  8. “The Chosen One”
  9. “Today’s The First Day”
  10. “Hold Tight”
  11. “Our Lady Of Sorrow”
All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.
Return Policy:
All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.

similar products
more from this artist

Make It With You - The Platinum Collection
Quick Buy
sold out
Original Album Series
Quick Buy
sold out
The Best Of Bread (Vinyl)
Quick Buy
get exclusive fan bundles in your inbox

Related Artists
Hot new merch & music

Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection (Double LP - Green Vinyl)
Quick Buy
Better In Blak (Anniversary Edition Vinyl)
Quick Buy
Future Nostalgia Vinyl
Quick Buy
love CD (Limited Signed Quantities)
Quick Buy
Once Upon A Mind (CD) (Includes Signed Booklet)
Quick Buy
Father of All... Standard CD
Quick Buy
sold out
Vessel (12" Clear Vinyl)
Quick Buy
sold out
how i'm feeling now exclusive limited-edition neon yellow vinyl
Quick Buy