Due to global production and fulfillment delays, customers may experience longer wait times. We are still shipping orders but current restrictions are impacting our delivery partners. Click here for more details.

The Best of The Rock 'N' Roll Pioneers (2CD)

Out of Stock
Expected delivery to Australia 4 - 5 business days (excludes preorders).

The brand new 60 track collection celebrating an incredible career

Sixty years ago, on October 17th, 1959, Cliff Richard and The Shadows hit the No. 1 spot in the UK with ‘Travellin’ Light’. This was the first single credited to Cliff Richard and The Shadows – re-named from their original title - The Drifters.

This notable anniversary will be marked with a brand-new 2CD collection which focuses, for the first time, solely on Cliff’s output with The Shadows (or The Drifters for pre-October ’59 releases). All seven No. 1 singles and a further sixteen Top 10 hits are included going right the way up to their 2009 reunion; making it the most comprehensive Cliff Richard & Shadows collection to date.

Release date: 29th November, 2019

1. Move It
2. Living Doll
3. Dynamite
4. Fall in Love with You
5. Mean Streak
6. A Voice In the Wilderness
7. High Class Baby
8. Theme for a Dream
9. Livin’ Lovin’ Doll
10. I Love You
11. Never Mind
12. A Girl Like You
13. Nine Times out of Ten
14. The Next Time
15. The Time In Between
16. It's Wonderful to Be Young
17. Blue Turns to Grey
18. Gee Whiz Its You
19. Don’t Talk to Him
20. Travellin’ Light
21. Bachelor Boy
22. My Blue Heaven
23. It'll Be Me
24. Blueberry Hill
25. Lucky Lips
26. Poor Boy
27. I'm Walking the Blues
28. Do You Wanna Dance
29. Tea for Two
30. Summer Holiday
31. Please Don’t Tease

1. Say You're Mine
2. Frenesi
3. The Young Ones
4. I Could Easily Fall
5. I’m the Lonely One
6. She's Gone
7. On The Beach
8. Unchained Melody
9. What'd I Say
10. All I Do Is Dream
11. Finders Keepers
12. You Don’t Know
13. In The Country
14. D In Love
15. Don’t Forget to Catch Me
16. Time Drags By
17. Into Each Life Some Rain
18. Willie and the Hand Jive (Live)
19. A Forever Kind of Love
20. Singing the Blues
21. All Shook Up (Live)
22. C'Mon Everybody
23. Why Wasn't I Born Rich
24. You and I
25. The Day I Met Marie (Live)
26. Sea Cruise
27. Your Eyes Tell on You
28. Shame on You
29. We Say Yeah

All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.
Return Policy:
All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.

similar products
more from this artist

sold out
Original Album Series
Quick Buy
The Platinum Collection
Quick Buy
Stronger Thru The Years
Quick Buy
sold out
The Best of The Rock 'N' Roll Pioneers (2LP)
Quick Buy
sold out
The Best of The Rock 'N' Roll Pioneers (2CD + 2LP Bundle)
Quick Buy
Saviour’s Day / Mistletoe and Wine (7" Picture Disc Christmas Card)
Quick Buy
get exclusive fan bundles in your inbox

Related Artists
Hot new merch & music

sold out
Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection (Double LP - Green Vinyl)
Quick Buy
sold out
Future Nostalgia Vinyl
Quick Buy
love CD
Quick Buy
Once Upon A Mind (CD) (Includes Signed Booklet)
Quick Buy
sold out
Vessel (12" Clear Vinyl)
Quick Buy
sold out
Parachutes (Limited Edition Colour Vinyl)
Quick Buy
Father of All... Standard CD
Quick Buy
sold out
Get Your Hooves Off The Couch White T-Shirt
Quick Buy