Due to global production and fulfillment delays, some customers may experience longer wait times.

Jersey Beat: The Music of Frankie Valley & The 4 Seasons (3CD/DVD)

Out of Stock
Expected delivery to Australia 4 - 5 business days (excludes preorders).

o A re-formatted version of the 2007 Jersey Beat box. The set includes 3 CDs of both Frankie Valli & the 4 Seasons AND Frankie's solo material. It covers much of the history of Frankie Valli/ 4 Seasons, featuring all the classic 4 Seasons material- 'Big Girls Don't Cry', 'Beggin'', 'December, 1963 (Oh What A Night)', plus other gems from the catalogue.
o The DVD features live performances from various concerts and TV shows (including Top Of The Pops), and promo videos.
Disc 1
1. Sherry
2. Big Girls Don't Cry
3. Walk Like A Man
4. Ain't That A Shame
5. Candy Girl
6. Marlena
7. Peanuts
8. Alone (Why Must I Be Alone)
9. Stay
10. Little Boy (In Grown Up Clothes)
11. Dawn (Go Away)
12. Big Man's World
13. Marcie
14. Silence Is Golden
15. Huggin' My Pillow
16. Ronnie
17. Rag Doll
18. Save It For Me
19. Big Man In Town
20. Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby, Goodbye)
21. Betrayed
22. Toy Soldier
23. Girl Come Running
24. Let's Hang On!
25. Don't Think Twice (It's All Right) - The Wonder Who?
26. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Anymore) - Frankie Valli
27. (You're Gonna) Hurt Yourself - Frankie Valli
28. Pity
29. You're Ready Now - Frankie Valli
30. Cousin Brucie Go Go

Disc 2
1. Working My Way Back To You
2. Can't Get Enough Of You Baby
3. Everybody Knows My Name
4. Comin' Up In The World
5. Beggars Parade
6. Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'bout Me)
7. I've Got You Under My Skin
8. The Proud One - Frankie Valli
9. Tell It To The Rain
10. Beggin'
11. Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Frankie Valli
12. C'mon Marianne
13. Lonesome Road - The Wonder Who?
14. Around And Around (Andaroundandaround)
15. I Make A Fool Of Myself - Frankie Valli
16. Watch The Flowers Grow
17. Raven
18. To Give (The Reason I Live) - Frankie Valli
19. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
20. Good-Bye Girl
21. Saturday's Father
22. Electric Stories
23. Something's On Her Mind
24. Idaho
25. Genuine Imitation Life

Disc 3
1. And That Reminds Me (My Heart Reminds Me)
2. The Girl I'll Never Know (Angels Never Fly This Low) - Frankie Valli
3. She Gives Me Light
4. Patch Of Blue
5. Heartaches And Raindrops
6. Lay Me Down (Wake Me Up)
7. Where Are My Dreams
8. Sleeping Man
9. The Night
10. My Eyes Adored You - Frankie Valli
11. Swearin' To God (Single Version) - Frankie Valli
12. Who Loves You
13. Our Day Will Come (Single Version) - Frankie Valli
14. December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
15. Silver Star (Single Version)
16. Fallen Angel - Frankie Valli
17. Rhapsody
18. Grease - Frankie Valli
19. East Meets West - with The Beach Boys
20. Streetfighter
21. Hope And Glory

1. Big Girls Don't Cry - from The Steve Allen Show (2/14/63)
2. Medley 1964: Sherry/Walk Like A Man/Big Girls Don't Cry/Bawn (Go Away)/Rag Doll/Brotherhood Of Man - from On Broadway Tonight (7/22/64)
3. Working My Way Back To You - from Hullabaloo (2/7/66)
4. Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Frankie Valli from The Bitter End (12/29/67)
5. Let's Hang On! - from Top Of The Pops (2/25/71)
6. Saturday's Father - from The Kraft Music Hall (7/3/68)
7. (You're Gonna) Hurt Yourself - Frankie Valli from The Joey Bishop Show (3/25/68)
8. I've Got You Under My Skin - from Top Of The Pops (2/25/71)
9. Dawn (Go Away) - from Los Angeles Coliseum Concert (11/25/72)
10. Who Loves You - Promo Film (1974)
11. Rhapsody - Promo Film (1976)
12. December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night) - Promo Film (1975)

All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.
Return Policy:
All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.
get exclusive fan bundles in your inbox