Due to global production and fulfillment delays, customers may experience longer wait times. We are still shipping orders but current restrictions are impacting our delivery partners. Click here for more details.

Solo Anthology: The Best Of Lindsey Buckingham (3CD)

In Stock
Expected delivery to Australia 4 - 5 business days (excludes preorders).
Solo Anthology - The Best of Lindsey Buckingham includes album, live and alternate versions of some of Lindsey’s celebrated solo albums including cuts from Law and Order, Go Insane, Out of the Cradle, Under the Skin, Gift of Screws and Seeds We Sow and incorporates songs from his collaborative album with Christine McVie released in 2017. The anthology features Buckingham’s film work with ”Holiday Road” and “Dancin Across The USA” from the 1983 motion picture soundtrack to National Lampoon’s Vacation and “Time Bomb Town” from 1985’s Back to the Future. Live versions of Fleetwood Mac’s “Tusk” and “Go Your Own Way” round out the album, but the most thrilling tracks come in the form of two new songs that have never before been released, “Hunger” and “Ride This Road.”



CD One:

      1. Don’t Look Down
      2. Go Insane
      3. Surrender The Rain
      4. Rock Away Blind
      5. Holiday Road
      6. Doing What I Can
      7. Trouble
      8. I Must Go
      9. Street Of Dreams
      10. Soul Drifter
      11. Show You How
      12. Shut Us Down (Live)
      13. Slow Dancing
      14. Countdown
      15. Someone’s Gotta Change Your Mind
      16. In Our Own Time
      17. Illumination
      18. Gift Of Screws
      19. Did You Miss Me
      20. Down On Rodeo
      21. Treason


CD Two:

      1. Hunger
      2. Not Too Late
      3. Sleeping Around The Corner
      4. I Want You
      5. Time Precious Time
      6. Stars Are Crazy
      7. Love Runs Deeper
      8. You Do Or You Don’t
      9. I Am Waiting
      10. Time Bomb Town
      11. Turn It On
      12. Seeds We Sow
      13. Underground
      14. Dancin’ Across The USA
      15. Gone Too Far
      16. End Of Time
      17. D.W. Suite
      18. Ride This Road
      19. Say We’ll Meet Again


CD Three:

    1. Trouble (Live)
    2. Go Insane (Live)
    3. Bleed To Love Her (Live)
    4. Stephanie (Live)
    5. Never Going Back Again (Live)
    6. Big Love (Live)
    7. Under The Skin (Live)
    8. All My Sorrows (Live)
    9. Cast Away Dreams (Live)
    10. Holiday Road (Live)
    11. Tusk (Live)
    12. I’m So Afraid (Live)
    13. Go Your Own Way (Live)


Release date: 5th October 2018
All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.
Return Policy:
All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.

similar products
more from this artist

sold out
Lindsey Buckingham Christine Mcvie (CD)
Quick Buy
Solo Anthology: The Best Of Lindsey Buckingham
Quick Buy
Lindsey Buckingham (CD)
Quick Buy
Lindsey Buckingham (Vinyl)
Quick Buy
get exclusive fan bundles in your inbox

Related Artists
Hot new merch & music

sold out
Trench (Coloured Vinyl)
Quick Buy
Trench (Hoodie + CD Bundle)
Quick Buy
sold out
Vessel (12" Clear Vinyl)
Quick Buy
Father of All... Standard CD
Quick Buy
sold out
Ultimate Trench Vinyl Bundle
Quick Buy
sold out
TOP (Red Beanie)
Quick Buy
Parachutes (Limited Edition Colour Vinyl)
Quick Buy
"Let's Rock" Exclusive Color LP
Quick Buy