In Stock
Expected delivery to Australia 4 - 5 business days (excludes preorders).

Brothers is the new album from country supergroup LOCASH.

Release date: 29th March, 2019

Track listing

1. One Big Country Song
2. Don’t Get Better Than That
3. Brothers
4. How Much Time You Got
5. Summer in a Truck
6. It’s Only Midnight
7. Feels Like a Party
8. Secret Weapon
9. Cold Beer Kinda Night
10. Kissing a Girl
11. Beers to Catch Up On

All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.
Return Policy:
All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.
get exclusive fan bundles in your inbox

Related Artists
Hot new merch & music

JW 50 - Winding Back 1970-2020
Quick Buy
sold out
DAN + SHAY signed CD (Limited Qty)
Quick Buy
Butcherbird (CD)
Quick Buy
Postcards from the Shell House (CD)
Quick Buy
sold out
Things That We Drink To (CD) with signed card (Limited Qty)
Quick Buy
sold out
Pony (Vinyl)
Quick Buy