Phil Collins - Take A Look At Me Now: The Complete Studio Collection.

In Stock
Expected delivery to Australia 4 - 5 business days (excludes preorders).

Phil Collins’ 2015-2016 Take A Look At Me Now retrospective campaign inspired a major rediscovery of his back catalogue. Now his eight newly remastered studio albums are packaged together in a slipcase, with the albums displayed in mini-gatefolds.

Take A Look At Me Now: The Complete Studio Collection revisits a career that can boast over 100 million sales and numerous worldwide #1 albums.


Face Value (1981)

  1. "In the Air Tonight"                       
  2. "This Must Be Love"                     
  3. "Behind the Lines"         
  4. "The Roof Is Leaking"                   
  5. "Droned"                           
  6. "Hand in Hand"               
  7. "I Missed Again"                             
  8. "You Know What I Mean"                          
  9. "Thunder and Lightning"                             
  10. "I'm Not Moving"                           
  11. "If Leaving Me Is Easy"                
  12. "Tomorrow Never Knows"          

Hello, I Must Be Going! (1982)

  1. "I Don't Care Anymore"               
  2. "I Cannot Believe It's True"
  3. "Like China”
  4. "Do You Know, Do You Care?"
  5. "You Can't Hurry Love" 
  6. "It Don't Matter to Me"               
  7. "Thru These Walls"
  8. "Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away"  
  9. "The West Side"
  10. "Why Can't It Wait 'Til Morning"                

No Jacket Required (1985)

  1. "Sussudio"                        
  2. "Only You Know and I Know"     
  3. "Long Long Way to Go"               
  4. "I Don't Wanna Know"  
  5. "One More Night"          
  6. "Don't Lose My Number"                           
  7. "Who Said I Would"                      
  8. "Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore"       
  9. "Inside Out"                     
  10. "Take Me Home"                           

...But Seriously (1989)

  1. "Hang in Long Enough"                
  2. "That's Just the Way It Is"            
  3. "Do You Remember?"  
  4. "Something Happened on the Way to Heaven"
  5. "Colours"                           
  6. "I Wish It Would Rain Down"                     
  7. "Another Day in Paradise"          
  8. "Heat on the Street"     
  9. "All of My Life"                
  10. "Saturday Night and Sunday Morning"  
  11. "Father to Son"               
  12. "Find a Way to My Heart"

Both Sides (1993)

  1. "Both Sides of the Story"             
  2. "Can't Turn Back the Years"        
  3. "Everyday"        
  4. "I've Forgotten Everything"
  5. "We're Sons of Our Fathers"      
  6. "Can't Find My Way"
  7. "Survivors"        
  8. "We Fly So Close"           
  9. "There's a Place for Us"
  10. "We Wait and We Wonder"       
  11. "Please Come Out Tonight" 

Dance into the Light (1996)

  1. "Dance into the Light"                  
  2. "That's What You Said" 
  3. "Lorenzo"           
  4. "Just Another Story"                    
  5. "Love Police"                   
  6. "Wear My Hat"               
  7. "It's in Your Eyes"                           
  8. "Oughta Know by Now"                              
  9. "Take Me Down"            
  10. "The Same Moon"                         
  11. "River So Wide"                              
  12. "No Matter Who"                          
  13. "The Times They Are a-Changin' " 

Testify (2002) 

  1. "Wake Up Call"
  2. "Come with Me"             
  3. "Testify"             
  4. "Don't Get Me Started"                              
  5. "Swing Low"                     
  6. "It's Not Too Late"          
  7. "This Love This Heart"   
  8. "Driving Me Crazy"         
  9. "The Least You Can Do"
  10. "Can't Stop Loving You"
  11. "Thru My Eyes"               
  12. "You Touch My Heart"


Going Back (2010)

  1. "Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)"
  2. "(Love Is Like A) Heatwave"       
  3. "Uptight (Everything's Alright)"
  4. "Some of Your Lovin'"   
  5. "In My Lonely Room"    
  6. "Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me for a Little While)"       
  7. "Blame It on the Sun"   
  8. "Papa Was a Rolling Stone"         
  9. "Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer"          
  10. "Standing in the Shadows of Love"         
  11. "Do I Love You"
  12. "Jimmy Mack"  
  13. "Something About You"               
  14. "Love Is Here and Now You're Gone"    
  15. "Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever"          
  16. "Going to a Go-Go"        
  17. "Talkin About My Baby"
  18. "Going Back"
All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.
Return Policy:
All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.

similar products
more from this artist

sold out
No Jacket Required (2CD)
Quick Buy
sold out
No Jacket Required (12" Vinyl)
Quick Buy
sold out
...But Seriously (2CD)
Quick Buy
sold out
Singles (2CD)
Quick Buy
Singles (3CD)
Quick Buy
sold out
The Singles (Vinyl)
Quick Buy
Serious Hits… Live!
Quick Buy
sold out
Serious Hits… Live! (Vinyl)
Quick Buy
get exclusive fan bundles in your inbox

Related Artists
Hot new merch & music

Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection (Double LP - Green Vinyl)
Quick Buy
Better In Blak (Anniversary Edition Vinyl)
Quick Buy
Future Nostalgia Vinyl
Quick Buy
love CD (Limited Signed Quantities)
Quick Buy
Once Upon A Mind (CD) (Includes Signed Booklet)
Quick Buy
Father of All... Standard CD
Quick Buy
sold out
Vessel (12" Clear Vinyl)
Quick Buy
sold out
how i'm feeling now exclusive limited-edition neon yellow vinyl
Quick Buy