Due to global production and fulfillment delays, some customers may experience longer wait times.
12" Vinyl

Stand Back 1981-2017 (6LP)

Out of Stock
Expected delivery to Australia 4 - 5 business days (excludes preorders).

Stevie Nicks makes history in March when the beloved singer-songwriter becomes the first female artist inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame twice – first as a member of Fleetwood Mac in 1998, and this year for an extraordinary solo career that spans nearly 40 years.

To honor Nicks’ groundbreaking achievement, Rhino has assembled a variety of new releases that celebrate her solo career with essential recordings chosen from studio albums, live performances, and soundtrack contributions, plus several of her most-celebrated collaborations with artists including Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Don Henley, Lana Del Rey, and Lady Antebellum.

Release date: 28th June, 2019

STAND BACK: 1981-2017
3-CD & 6-LP Track Listing

Disc 1
1. “Edge Of Seventeen”
2. “Rooms On Fire”
3. “Stand Back”
4. “After The Glitter Fades”
5. “If Anyone Falls”
6. “Talk To Me”
7. “I Can’t Wait”
8. “Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You”
9. “Long Way To Go”
10. “Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind”
11. “Blue Denim”
12. “Every Day”
13. “Planets Of The Universe”
14. “Secret Love”
15. “For What It’s Worth”
16. “The Dealer”
17. “Lady”

Disc 2
18. “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around” – with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
19. “Leather And Lace”– with Don Henley
20. “Nightbird”
21. “I Will Run To You” – with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
22. “Two Kinds Of Love”
23. “Whenever I Call You ‘Friend’” – with Kenny Loggins
24. “Magnet & Steel” – with Walter Egan
25. “Gold” – with John Stewart
26. “Too Far From Texas” – with Natalie Maines
27. “Sorcerer”
28. “You’re Not The One” – with Sheryl Crow
29. “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town” – with Chris Isaak
30. “Cheaper Than Free” – featuring Dave Stewart
31. “You Can’t Fix This” – with Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, and Rami Jaffee
32. “Golden” – with Lady Antebellum
33. “Blue Water” – featuring Lady Antebellum
34. “Borrowed” – with LeAnn Rimes
35. “Beautiful People Beautiful Problems” – with Lana Del Rey

Disc 3
36. “Gold Dust Woman” – Live
37. “Dreams” – Live
38. “Angel” – Live
39. “Rhiannon” – Live
40. “Landslide” – Live with Melbourne Symphony Orchestra
41. “Sara” – Live from The Soundstage Sessions
42. “Crash Into Me” – Live from The Soundstage Sessions
43. “Circle Dance” – Live from The Soundstage Sessions
44. “Needles and Pins” – Live with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
45. “Rock and Roll” – Live
46. “Blue Lamp” – from Heavy Metal Soundtrack
47. “Sleeping Angel” – from Fast Times At Ridgemont High Soundtrack
48. “If You Ever Did Believe” – from Practical Magic Soundtrack
49. “Crystal” – from Practical Magic Soundtrack
50. “Your Hand I Will Never Let It Go” – from Book Of Henry Soundtrack

All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.
Return Policy:
All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.

similar products
more from this artist

24 Karat Gold Photobook CD Album
Quick Buy
Live In Chicago (DVD)
Quick Buy
24 Karat Gold - Songs From The Vault (Vinyl)
Quick Buy
sold out
Crystal Visions... The Very Best Of Stevie Nicks
Quick Buy
Stand Back
Quick Buy
sold out
Stand Back 1981-2017
Quick Buy
sold out
Crystal Visions... The Very Best Of Stevie Nicks (CD/DVD)
Quick Buy
24 Karat Gold - Songs From The Vault (CD)
Quick Buy
get exclusive fan bundles in your inbox

Related Artists
Hot new merch & music

Trench (Coloured Vinyl)
Quick Buy
Trench (Hoodie + CD Bundle)
Quick Buy
sold out
Vessel (12" Clear Vinyl)
Quick Buy
sold out
Father of All... Standard CD
Quick Buy
Ultimate Trench Vinyl Bundle
Quick Buy
"Let's Rock" Exclusive Color LP
Quick Buy
TOP (Red Beanie)
Quick Buy
Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Part 1 - Signed Vinyl Collector’s Edition
Quick Buy