Dear Evan Hansen - Original Broadway Cast (CD)

Out of Stock
Expected delivery to Australia 4 - 5 business days (excludes preorders).

Now playing at Broadway’s Music Box Theatre, DEAR EVAN HANSEN features music and lyrics by the Golden Globe Award-winning team of Benj Pasek and Justin Paul (currently recipients of two “Best Original Song” nominations for the 89th Academy Awards honoring their work on LA LA LAND), with a book by Steven Levenson. The musical is directed by Tony Award nominee Michael Greif (RENT, NEXT TO NORMAL), with musical direction and orchestrations by Tony and GRAMMY® Award-winner Alex Lacamoire (HAMILTON, IN THE HEIGHTS). “DEAR EVAN HANSEN (ORIGINAL BROADWAY CAST RECORDING)” is produced by Lacamoire, Pasek, and Paul; Lacamoire also executive produced. Lead producer Stacey Mindich is the album’s co-producer, and Pete Ganbarg (HAMILTON) is the producer for Atlantic Records.


  1. Anybody Have a Map? - Rachel Bay Jones & Jennifer Laura Thompson
  2. Waving Through a Window - Ben Platt & Cast
  3. For Forever - Ben Platt
  4. Sincerely, Me - Mike Faist, Ben Platt & Will Roland
  5. Requiem - Laura Dreyfuss, Michael Park & Jennifer Laura Thompson
  6. If I Could Tell Her - Ben Platt & Laura Dreyfuss
  7. Disappear - Mike Faist, Ben Platt, Kristolyn Lloyd, Will Roland, Jennifer Laura Thompson, Michael Park, and Laura Dreyfuss
  8. You Will Be Found - Ben Platt, Kristolyn Lloyd, Will Roland, Laura Dreyfuss & cast
  9. To Break In a Glove - Michael Park & Ben Platt
  10. Only Us - Laura Dreyfuss & Ben Platt
  11. Good For You - Rachel Bay Jones, Kristolyn Lloyd, Will Roland & Ben Platt
  12. Words Fail - Ben Platt
  13. So Big/So Small - Rachel Bay Jones
  14. Finale - Ben Platt & Cast
All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.
Return Policy:
All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.

similar products
more from this artist

Suicide Squad: The Album (Collectors Edition)
Quick Buy
sold out
Closed Circuits: Australia Alternative Electronic Music of The 70s & 80s Vol.1 (CD)
Quick Buy
Defected In The House Miami 2017 (2CD)
Quick Buy
The Shack (CD)
Quick Buy
Twin Peaks (Music From The Limited Event Series) - CD
Quick Buy
sold out
Twin Peaks (Limited Event Series Soundtrack) - CD
Quick Buy
get exclusive fan bundles in your inbox