Due to global production and fulfillment delays, customers may experience longer wait times. We are still shipping orders but current restrictions are impacting our delivery partners. Click here for more details.
12" Vinyl

Woodstock 50 – Back To The Garden (Vinyl)

In Stock
Expected delivery to Australia 4 - 5 business days (excludes preorders).

WOODSTOCK 50 – BACK TO THE GARDEN: THE ANNIVERSARY COLLECTION includes 42 tracks available as a both 3-CD and 5-LP sets.

Release date: 28th June, 2019

Track listing

Side A
1. “Handsome Johnny” – Richie Havens
2. “Freedom (Motherless Child)” – Richie Havens
3. Everybody’s ground getting comfortable? – John Morris
4. “Reason To Believe” – Tim Hardin
5. It’s deadly serious, man – John Morris
6. “Coming Into Los Angeles” – Arlo Guthrie
7. Lotta Freaks! – Arlo Guthrie

Side B
8. “Drug Store Truck Drivin’ Man” – Joan Baez With Jeffrey Shurtleff
9. Please come down – Chip Monck
10. “The “Fish” Cheer/I-Feel-Like-I’m-Fixin’-To-Die Rag” – Country Joe McDonald
11. “Jingo” – Santana
12. “Soul Sacrifice” – Santana

Side C
13. Helen Savage, please call your father – Chip Monck
14. “Darling Be Home Soon” – John B. Sebastian
15. It’s not poison! – Hugh Romney
16. “Going Up The Country” – Canned Heat
17. “On The Road Again” – Canned Heat

Side D
1. Country common sense – Chip Monck, Country Joe Mcdonald, Ken Babbs
2. “Dark Star” – Grateful Dead

Side E
3. We’ve got the keys to your house – John Morris
4. “Bad Moon Rising” – Creedence Clearwater Revival
5. “I Put A Spell On You” – Creedence Clearwater Revival
6. “Kozmic Blues” – Janis Joplin
7. “Piece Of My Heart” – Janis Joplin

Side F
8. Medley: “Dance To The Music>Music Lover>I Want To Take You Higher” – Sly & The Family Stone

Side G
9. “We’re Not Gonna Take It” – The Who
10. “My Generation” – The Who
11. “Somebody To Love” – Jefferson Airplane
12. “Volunteers” – Jefferson Airplane
13. We must be in heaven, man! – Hugh Romney

Side H
1. I think you people have proven something to the world – Max Yasgur
2. “With A Little Help From My Friends” – Joe Cocker
3. Looks like we’re gonna get a little bit of rain – John Morris
4. “I’m Going Home” – Ten Years After

Side I
5. “The Weight” – The Band
6. “Spinning Wheel” – Blood, Sweat & Tears
7. “Suite: Judy Blue Eyes” – Crosby, Stills & Nash
8. “Sea Of Madness” – Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

Side J
9. “Wooden Ships” – Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
10. “Love March” – The Butterfield Blues Band
11. “At The Hop” – Sha Na Na
12. It’s been a delight seeing you – Chip Monck

All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.
Return Policy:
All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.

similar products
more from this artist

sold out
Woodstock 50 – Back To The Garden (CD)
Quick Buy
get exclusive fan bundles in your inbox

Related Artists
Hot new merch & music

sold out
Trench (Coloured Vinyl)
Quick Buy
Trench (Hoodie + CD Bundle)
Quick Buy
sold out
Vessel (12" Clear Vinyl)
Quick Buy
Father of All... Standard CD
Quick Buy
sold out
Ultimate Trench Vinyl Bundle
Quick Buy
Parachutes (Limited Edition Colour Vinyl)
Quick Buy
on sale
$29.60 $37.00
"Let's Rock" Exclusive Color LP
Quick Buy