Beetlejuice (Vinyl)


IT’S SHOWTIME, FOLKS! The ghost-with-the-most comes to the stage in this edgy and irreverent musical comedy based on Tim Burton’s dearly beloved film.​

​Music and Lyrics by Tony Award nominated composer, actor, singer/songwriter, Eddie Perfect. Directed by 2x Tony-nominated writer and director Alex Timbers

Release date: 6th December, 2019

Track listing

Side A
Prologue: Invisible
The Whole "Being Dead" Thing
Ready Set, Not Yet
The Whole "Being Dead" Thing, Pt. 2
Dead Mom

Side B
Fright of Their Lives
Ready Set (Reprise)
No Reason
Invisible (Reprise) / On the Roof
Say My Name
Day-O (The Banana Boat Song) [Act 1 Finale]

Side C
Girl Scout
That Beautiful Sound
Barbara 2.0

Side D
What I Know Now
Creepy Old Guy
Jump in the Line