Behind The Sun (Picture Disc Vinyl)


Eric Clapton - Behind The Sun (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Release date: 15th November, 2019

Track listing

Side A
She's Waiting (1999 Remaster)
See What Love Can Do (1999 Remaster)
Same Old Blues (1999 Remaster)
Knock On Wood (1999 Remaster)
Something's Happening (1999 Remaster)

Side B
Forever Man (1999 Remaster)
It All Depends (1999 Remaster)
Tangled in Love (1999 Remaster)
Never Make You Cry (1999 Remaster)
Just Like a Prisoner (1999 Remaster)
Behind the Sun (1999 Remaster)