Death of the Party CD


Death of the Party on CD in jewel case.

Track listing
1. Intro
2. Think
3. Make a Sound
4. Just a minute
5. What Have You Got To Lose
6. Death of The Party
7. Take Back The Track
8. I Am Sunshine
9. Gonna Bounce Back
10. Fail Better
11. (The World) Outside My Door

Release date: 21st August 2020

Note: This is a pre-order item. Orders are scheduled to ship on the week of release but are not guaranteed to arrive on the release date.  Any additional item(s) that is ordered a pre-order item will be held and shipped in one package.