The Soft Bulletin (Vinyl)


The Flaming Lips - The Soft Bulletin (Vinyl)

Release date: 27th September, 2019

Track listing

Side A
Race for the Prize
A Spoonful Weighs a Ton
The Spark That Bled
The Spiderbite Song

Side B
Buggin' (Remix)
What Is the Light?
The Observer

Side C
Waitin' for a Superman
Suddenly Everything Has Changed
The Gash

Side D
Slow Motion
Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
Sleeping on the Roof