Simulation Theory (Super Deluxe CD/Vinyl Boxset)

Brand: Muse

The new album from Muse is called Simulation Theory and is released on 9th November 2018. 11 track standard CD plus 10 additional tracks, 2 x LP Clear vinyl, 20 page hardback book, art print.

CD 1 / VINYL 1
The Dark Side
Break It To Me
Something Human
Thought Contagion
Get Up and Fight
Dig Down
The Void

CD 2 / VINYL 2
Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version)
Pressure (ft. UCLA Bruin Marching Band)
Propaganda (Acoustic)
Break It To Me (Sam de Jong remix)
Something Human (Acoustic)
Thought Contagion (Live)
Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version)
The Void (Acoustic)
The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Instrumental)