Free Company (CD)

Brand: Boy Scout

Taylor Vick makes music that is instantly comforting and arrestingly beautiful. Under her song- writing moniker Boy Scouts, the Bay Area artist has spent over a decade refining her craft, penning heartbreak confessionals over glitchy drum loops since Myspace days.

Delicately layered harmonies exude an effortless grace, and make the most casual lyrics hit the hardest. There’s something so honest about her songs, they feel like late night therapy sessions with your best friend.

Track listing 

1. Get Well Soon
2. In Ya Too
3. Momentary Love
4. All Right
5. Throw Away Love
6. Expiration Date
7. Hate Ya 2
8. Cut It
9. You Were Once