The Great Divide Singlet Bundle

Busby Marou’s 4th studio album, The Great Divide, is a powerful chapter of the story of two men, from two different worlds, on the same journey. This is the first chapter demonstrating maturity as a result of sharing life experiences.

It's the wisdom of love, heartbreak and grief. It's the education by mistakes. It's the knowledge of truth. It's the appreciation of the journey. It's the respect of culture. It's pride. Proud of where they came from, but more importantly proud of who they've become.

The modern face of Australia.

“The great divide is not about division or adversaries. It's about recognising that we all have a different account of events in our own lives and celebrating how those differences combine to create a unique and colourful story. Without our great divide, there is no Busby Marou story.”

This grey singlet here features the Busby Marou logo, printed on 100% combed cotton AS Colour Stone Wash Barnard Tank 

Your choice of CD or Vinyl

Release date: 27th September, 2019

Track listing
1. Breathing Space
2. Lucky Stars
3. Over Drinking Over You
4. Paper Hearts
5. Gone
6. Wildflower
7. Naba Norem (The Reef Song)
8. Someday Comes Around
9. Never Gets Old
10. Best of Times
11. One Day at a Time
12. The Great Divide