Death of the Party Cassette Tape


Death of the Party cassette. Exclusive to the official store.

  1. Intro
  2. Think
  3. Make a Sound
  4. Just a minute 
  5. What Have You Got To Lose
  6. Death of The Party
  7. Take Back The Track 
  8. I Am Sunshine
  9. Gonna Bounce Back
  10. Fail Better
  11. (The World) Outside My Door

Release date: 28th August 2020

Note: This is a pre-order item. Orders are scheduled to ship on the week of release but are not guaranteed to arrive on the release date.  Any additional item(s) that is ordered a pre-order item will be held and shipped in one package.