Golden – Live In Concert (CD/DVD)


A 2CD/DVD of Kylie’s live performance on the Golden tour. The 2CD includes all of the hit songs performed on tour and the DVD contains the spectacular live performance with bonus
extra content.

The 2CD/DVD release follows on from Kylie’s 33 show Golden tour, #1 greatest hits album and key promo highlights, including Strictly Come Dancing, Graham Norton, MAGIC FM presents Kylie, R2 Zoe Ball, The One Show and BBC Breakfast.

Kylie’s 2019 Glastonbury performance was the ‘most viewed Glastonbury performance ever’ (NME).

Release date: 6th December, 2019

Track listing

1. Golden Intro (Live)
2. Golden (Live)
3. Get Outta My Way (Live)
4. Better The Devil You Know (Live)
5. Blue Velvet (Live)
6. Confide In Me (Live)
7. I Believe In You (Live)
8. Where The Wild Roses Grow (Live)
9. In Your Eyes (Live)
10. Lifetime To Repair (Live)
11. Shelby ‘68 (Live)
12. Radio On (Live)
13. Wow (Live)
14. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head (Live)
15. The Chain (Live)

1. Slow/Being Boiled (Live)
2. Kids (Live)
3. The One (Live)
4. Stop Me From Falling (Live)
5. Wouldn’t Change a Thing (Live)
6. I’ll Still Be Loving You (Live)
7. Especially For You (Live)
8. Lost Without You (Live)
9. All The Lovers (Live)
10. New York City (Live)
11. Raining Glitter (Live)
12. On A Night Like This (Live)
13. The Loco-Motion (Live)
14. Spinning Around (Live)
15. Love At First Sight (Live)
16. Dancing (Live)

DVD Contains full live performance and bonus extras