Time Capsule: Songs For A Future Generation

Brand: The B-52s
Time Capsule: Songs for a Future Generation is a greatest hits album by American new wave band the B-52's, released in 1998.

Track listing
"Planet Claire"
"52 Girls"
"Rock Lobster"
"Party Out of Bounds"
"Private Idaho"
"Quiche Lorraine"
"Song for a Future Generation"
"Summer of Love"
"Channel Z"
"Deadbeat Club"
"Love Shack"
"Good Stuff"
"Is That You Mo-Dean?"
"Hallucinating Pluto"