Loose Change (12” Blue Vinyl)

Ed Sheeran is pleased announce the release of 5 limited edition, reissued coloured vinyl. Available exclusively here at the online store.

Ed Sheeran’s 8-track EP ‘Loose Change’ is re-released this February 26th on 12” vinyl; a welcomed addition to any Ed collection.

Own Ed’s 12” vinyl EP releases in a range of exciting colour pressings:

- You Need Me = Orange/Black Vinyl
- Loose Change = Blue Vinyl
- Songs I Wrote With Amy = Orange Vinyl
- Live At The Bedford = Red Vinyl
- No.5 Collaborations Project = White Vinyl


1. Let It Out
2. Homeless
3. Little Bird
4. Sofa
5. One Night
6. Firefly
7. The City – Live At Sticky Studios
8. Firefly – Bravado Dubstep Remix

Related Items