No. 5 Collaborations Project (12” White Vinyl)

Ed Sheeran is pleased announce the release of 5 limited edition, reissued coloured vinyl. Available exclusively here at the online store.

‘No.5 Collaborations’ is Ed Sheeran’s incredible EP which sees him link up with the cream of UK grime scene.The 8-track EP includes collaborations with Devlin, Wiley, P Money, JME and Wretch 32.
For the first time fans can purchase the EP on 12” vinyl – a welcomed addition to any Ed collection.

Own Ed’s 12” vinyl EP releases in a range of exciting colour pressings:

- You Need Me = Orange/Black Vinyl
- Loose Change = Blue Vinyl
- Songs I Wrote With Amy = Orange Vinyl
- Live At The Bedford = Red Vinyl
- No.5 Collaborations Project = White Vinyl


1. Lately (feat. Devlin)
2. You (feat. Wiley)
3. Family (feat. P Money)
4. Radio (feat. JME)
5. Little Lady (feat. Mikill Pane)
6. Drown Me Out (feat. Ghetts)
7. Nightmares (feat. Random Impulse, Sway & Wretch 32)
8. Goodbye To You (feat. Dot Rotten)

Related Items