Goldmine (CD)


Gabby Barrett will release her debut album Goldmine on August 7th featuring her hit single "I Hope" as well as “The Good Ones” and "Hall of Fame." Pre-order available now!

Release date: 28th August, 2020

Track listing:

1. I Hope
2. Thank God
3. Write It On My Heart
4. Footprints on the Moon
5. You’re the Only Reason
6. Goldmine
7. The Good Ones
8. Jesus and My Mama
9. Hall of Fame
10. Got Me (feat. Shane & Shane)
11. Rose Needs A Jack
12. Strong
13. I Hope (feat. Charlie Puth)