The Fall of Hobo Johnson Download + 6 Hearts Logo T-Shirt Bundle


• 6 Hearts Logo T-Shirt
• The Fall of Hobo Johnson Digital Album Download
The 6 Heart Logo is based on a tattoo that all the Lovemakers got together. You can represent in a much less permanent way and get a download of The Fall of Hobo Johnson as a bonus.

* Please note this bundle does not include a physical copy of the album.

Release date: 13th September, 2019

Track Listing:
1) Typical Story
2) Mover Awayer
3) Ugly Kid (feat. Elohim)
4) You & the Cockroach
5) Subaru Crosstrek XV
6) Moonlight
7) Happiness
8) All in My Head
9) Ode to Justin Bieber (feat. Jack Shoot & JMSEY)
10) February 15th
11) Sorry, My Dear
12) I Want a Dog