The New What Next


In 2019, Hot Water Music will be celebrating their 25th anniversary and to celebrate, Epitaph Records will be repressing three of the band’s albums on vinyl for release in 2019: 2001’s A Flight and A Crash, 2002’s Caution and 2004’s The New What Next.

Track listing
Side A
1. Poison
2. The End Of The Line
3. All Heads Down
4. My Little Monkey Wrench
5. Under Everything
6. There Are Already Roses

Side B
1. Keep It Together
2. The Ebb And Flow
3. Bottomless Seas
4. Ink And Lead
5. This Early Grave
6. Giver
7. Kill The Night