Spin (Vinyl)

Brand: Tigers Jaw

Item: 12" Vinyl

'spin' was recorded with producer and longtime collaborator Will Yip at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA.

Comprised of Ben Walsh and Brianna Collins, TIGERS JAW has gripped listeners and press across the globe with their candid compositions and alluring harmonies. 'spin' sees Walsh and Collins trading off lead vocals which glow with sincerity on this collection of incredibly understated indie-pop classics

Track listing

  1. Follows
  2. Favorite
  3. June
  4. Escape Plan
  5. Blurry Vision
  6. Guardian
  7. Bullet
  8. Brass Ring
  9. Oh Time
  10. Same Stone
  11. Make It Up
  12. Window