Sold Out

Liam Gallagher MTV Unplugged Signed Poster Bundle


This product is sold out

Limited Signed MTV Unplugged Poster Bundle, includes your choice of MTV Unplugged as a digital download, CD or splatter vinyl. 

Last summer Liam Gallagher joined the list of all-time greats (Paul McCartney, Page and Plant, Nirvana and many more) who have filmed a prestigious MTV Unplugged session.


1. Wall Of Glass
2. Some Might Say
3. Now That I Found You
4. One of Us
5. Stand By Me
6. Sad Song
7. Cast No Shadow
8. Once
9. Gone
10. Champagne Supernova