Drones (Vinyl Gatefold Edition)


NOTE: This item is shipping week beginning the 17th of August

Double gatefold, 180g heavyweight vinyl.
Includes a unique code to download the MP3 digital album on release date.

Vinyl Tracklisting:
Side A
1. Dead Inside
2. [Drill Sergeant]
3. Psycho
4. Mercy

Side B
5. Reapers
6. The Handler

Side C
7. [JFK]
8. Defector
9. Revolt
10. Aftermath

Side D
11. The Globalist
12. Drones