The Fall (Vinyl)

Brand: Gorillaz

2011 release from Damon Alburn and Co. Over 32 days on their 2010 North American Tour the Gorillaz recorded a musical diary titled The Fall which was made available to their fanclub as a Christmas gift. The 15-track sonic journal follows up their Gold album Plastic Beach which made numerous 'best of' lists for 2010 and a sellout stadium tour which blew audiences and critics away.

Collaborators include Mick Jones and Paul Simonon of The Clash and Bobby Womack.

Release date: 19th July, 2019

Track listing

1. Phoner to Arizona
2. Revolving Doors
3. Hillbilly Man
4. Detroit
5. Shy-Town
6. Little Pink Plastic Bags7. The Joplin Spider
8. The Parish of Space Dust
9. The Snake in Dallas
10. Amarillo
11. The Speak It Mountains
12. Aspen Forest
13. Bobby in Phoenix14. California and the Slipping of the Sun
15. Seattle Yodel