How Did We Get So Dark? (Super Deluxe Vinyl)

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 16th June, 2017

*Shipping date subject to change

Pre-order the album & get early access to tickets for upcoming Royal Blood shows

How Did We Get So Dark? Super Deluxe Vinyl - limited edition format exclusive to the band’s online store.

Each Super Deluxe Vinyl album includes:
• Bonus 7” vinyl with 2 exclusive tracks not available anywhere else
• - 1 x 10 track 12” clear coloured vinyl
• CD album
• 12 page pull-out booklet of artwork and lyrics
• Premium gatefold packaging


  1. How Did We Get So Dark?
  2. Light Out
  3. I Only Lie When I Love You
  4. She's Creeping
  5. Look Like You Know
  6. Where Are Your Now?
  7. Don't Tell
  8. Hook, Line, Sinker
  9. Hole In Your Heart
  10. Sleep


  1. Cheap Affection
  2. Half The Chance

Please note: orders placed after 9AM April 25th will not receive early access in time for the currently announced shows.

Both new and existing customers will be eligible for all future dates, due to be announced in May.

Related Items