How Did We Get So Dark? (Vinyl) - Signed

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 16th June, 2017

*Shipping date subject to change

Pre-order the album & get early access to tickets for upcoming Royal Blood shows

How Did We Get So Dark? 10 track 12” vinyl album.
Pressed on 180g black heavyweight vinyl.


  1. How Did We Get So Dark?
  2. Light Out
  3. I Only Lie When I Love You
  4. She's Creeping
  5. Look Like You Know
  6. Where Are Your Now?
  7. Don't Tell
  8. Hook, Line, Sinker
  9. Hole In Your Heart
  10. Sleep

Please note: orders placed after 9AM April 25th will not receive early access in time for the currently announced shows.

Both new and existing customers will be eligible for all future dates, due to be announced in May.

Related Items