The Story Of Sonny Boy Slim (CD)


Size: CD

RELEASE DATE: September 11th, 2015


  1. The healing
  2. Grinder
  3. Star
  4. Our Love
  5. Church
  6. Hold On
  7. Cold Blooded
  8. Wings
  9. BYOB
  10. Can't Seep
  11. Stay
  12. Shake
  13. Down To Ride

NOTE: Album is released on September 11th, 2015 . Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after August 20th risk late delivery.

* Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change.