Hey, I’m Just Like You Exclusive Color Vinyl LP



  • Hey, I’m Just Like You Exclusive Color Vinyl LP
  • “Hey, I’m Just Like You” Digital Album Download


The exclusive color vinyl is pressed on milky white translucent vinyl, includes a track by track insert with the story behind each song, and is limited to 1,000 copies worldwide, available only on the official Tegan and Sara store.  

*Please note that, due to the vinyl production process, actual color may differ from the product image. 

Track Listing:



1) Hold My Breath Until I Die



2) Hey, I’m Just Like You



3) I’ll Be Back Someday



4) Don’t Believe the Things They Tell You (They Lie)



5) Hello, I’m Right Here



6) I Don’t Owe You Anything




7) I Know I’m Not the Only One



8) Please Help Me



9) Keep Them Close ‘Cause They Will Fuck You Too



10) We Don’t Have Fun When We’re Together Anymore



11) You Go Away and I Don’t Mind



12) All I Have to Give the World is Me