High School Bundle


A limited number of bundle purchasers will automatically receive a Signed Hey, I’m Just Like You Oversized Poster with purchase, while supplies last!


  • Slurp Layered T-Shirt
  • “Hey, I’m Just Like You” Digital Album Download
  • HIJLY Embroidered Patch Set

And your choice of:

  • Exclusive Color Vinyl LP
  • Standard Vinyl LP
  • Standard CD

This bundle includes so many things! You’ll get a custom designed t-shirt in black with an image of us enjoying our 90s beverage of choice screen printed on the front, with attached white waffle/thermal knit long sleeves and custom neck tag. Layered just the way we wore things in the 90s. You’ll also receive a set of three 90s style embroidered patches inspired by Hey, I’m Just Like You.

You’ll automatically get a digital download of the album delivered on album release day. Finally, you’ll get your choice of our new album, Hey, I’m Just Like You¸ on your choice of exclusive color vinyl LP, black vinyl LP, or CD.

The exclusive color vinyl is pressed on milky white translucent vinyl, includes a track by track insert with the story behind each song,and is limited to 1,000 copies worldwide, available only on the official Tegan and Sara store. *Please note that, due to the vinyl production process, actual color may differ from the product image. 

Track Listing:

1) Hold My Breath Until I Die

2) Hey, I’m Just Like You

3) I’ll Be Back Someday

4) Don’t Believe the Things They Tell You (They Lie)

5) Hello, I’m Right Here

6) I Don’t Owe You Anything

7) I Know I’m Not the Only One

8) Please Help Me

9) Keep Them Close ‘Cause They Will Fuck You Too

10) We Don’t Have Fun When We’re Together Anymore

11) You Go Away and I Don’t Mind

12) All I Have to Give the World is Me