The Highwomen (CD)


The Highwomen are a new country supergroup formed of Brandi Carlile, Maren Morris, Amanda Shires and Natalie Hemby. Their debut self-titled album features new single “Redesigning Women” and was produced by Grammy winner Dave Cobb. The group will make their debut at the Newport Folk Festival on the 26th of July.  

Release date: 6th September, 2019

Track listing
1. Highwomen
2. Redesigning Women
3. Loose Change
4. Crowded Table
5. My Name Can't Be Mama
6. If She Ever Leaves Me
7. Old Soul
8. Don't Call Me
9. My Only Child
10. Heaven Is A Honky Tonk
11. Cocktail And A Song
12. Wheels Of Laredo