8 Letters (Vinyl)


Why Don’t We’s debut full length album,’ 8 LETTERS’, is available on vinyl from 17/05/2019. The album immediately shot to #1 on iTunes’ Overall Album chart upon release, ahead of artists like Ariana Grande, Drake, and BTS, and the tracks have racked up millions of streams across Spotify and Apple Music.

Why Don’t We celebrated the initial release of ‘8 LETTERS’ with a series of high profile TV performances, including a special Labor Day concert in New York City’s Rockefeller Plaza for NBC’s TODAY on September 3rd 2018, and on The Late Late Show with James Corden on Tuesday, September 11th 2018.

Track listing

1. 8 Letters
2. Talk
3. Choose
4. In Too Deep
5. Friends
6. Hard
7. Hooked
8. Falling