Encore (Vinyl)


Encore was produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb and recorded at Nashville’s historic RCA Studio along with additional production at House of Blues and Farmland Studio. The album features eleven songs, including All On My Mind (written by Ed Sheeran, Johnny McDaid, East and Aaron Raitiere), King For A Day (written by East, Chris Stapleton and Morgane Stapleton), Girlfriend (written by East, Cobb, Raitiere and Tim Bergling) as well as renditions of songs by Ted Hawkins and Willie Nelson.

King For A Day
This Too Shall Last
House Is A Building
Sorry You’re Sick
If You Keep Leaving Me
All On My Mind
Without You
Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
Cabinet Door