IT Chapter Two (Selections from the Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Evil resurfaces in Derry as director Andy Muschietti reunites the Losers Club in a return to where it all began with “IT Chapter Two,” the conclusion to the highest-grossing horror film of all time. Golden Globe®, Emmy®, Ivor Novello® and World Soundtrack Award nominated composer Benjamin Wallfisch (Shazam!, Blade Runner: 2049) has returned to score the film, which sees this vinyl configuration serving up 18 new terrifyingly suspenseful tracks. Through his music, Wallfisch takes the listener on an “IT Chapter Two” musical journey, where, twenty-seven years after the Losers Club defeated him, Pennywise has returned to terrorize the town of Derry once more….

Release date: 10th January 2020

Track listing

27 Years Later
Fortune Cookies
The Barrens
The Clubhouse
Miss Me, Richie?
Dirty Little Secret (feat. Pennywise)
Silver Bullet
Festival Pursuit
Home At Last
The Place of It
The Ritual of Chüd
You're All Grown Up
Nothing Lasts Forever
Stan's Letter