The End of the F**king World 2


Former Blur guitarist Graham Coxon has released the original soundtrack for the second season of The End of the F***ing World. The album is the second outing for Coxon As Composer.

The soundtrack features a clutch - this time twenty - of original songs and score that have been written, composed and performed by Coxon. It was recorded at his home studio this summer.

Release date: 21st February, 2020

Track listing

Side A
Down To The Sea
Dining Room Stand-Off
Madder Than Me
Mash Potato
A Better Beginning

Side B
Bonjour, Monsieur
Bonnie The Kid
Beautiful Bad
I'll Race You Home

Side C
Layby Eyes
This Time Tomorrow
She Knows
Something Sweet
Wedding March

Side D
Fly Away
Threw It Away
Why Are You Crying?
Meaner Than The Sea