We Are Harlot (CD)

We Are Harlot is the self-titled debut album by the American rock band We Are Harlot and was released on March 30, 2015 in the US.

Track listing "Dancing On Nails" "Dirty Little Thing" "Someday" "Denial" "Easier To Leave" "One More Night" "Never Turn Back" "The One" "Love For the Night" "Flying Too Close To the Sun" "I Tried"