The Platinum Collection (CD)


The Outlaw Country star is showcased on this 20 track PLATINUM COLLECTION, which features one of the most comprehensive collections of the singer/songwriters hit singles. Included on this compilation are such favorites as "Shotgun Willie," "Whiskey River," "Stay All Night (Stay a Little Longer)," "Heaven and Hell," "Devil in a Sleeping Bag," "Bloody Mary Morning" and more!