Madness 12" Vinyl

7 (Black Vinyl)

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Following on from two hugely successful albums (One Step Beyond & Absolutely, both #2 in the UK album charts upon the respective releases), 7 is British Pop and Ska legends MADNESS’ third studio album.

Originally released in 1981 and reaching #5 in the UK album charts, it is now subject to a brand new re-release on 180gm black vinyl as part of an ongoing reissue campaign.

Featuring exclusive liner notes by journalist Stevie Chick (MOJO, The Guardian & NME) and interviews with saxophonist Lee ‘Kix’ Thompson, guitarist Chris Foreman, and keyboard-player Mike Barson.

Release date: 26th March, 2021


1. Cardiac Arrest
2. Shut Up
3. Sign Of The Times
4. Missing You
5. Mrs. Hutchinson
6. Tomorrows Dream

1. Grey Day
2. Pac-A-Mac
3. Promises Promises
4. Benny Bullfrog
5. When Dawn Arrives
6. The Opium Eaters
7. Day On The Town


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.