Brand: Wilco

Item: CD

Wilco continues to make excellent records and play shows that stir the soul, but the group invented the terrain it continues to explore more than 20 years ago with its first two albums – A.M. (1995) and Being There (1996). On December 1, Rhino will revisit those landmark albums with remastered versions of the originals expanded with rare and unreleased music that will be new to even the most dedicated fans.    


CD Track Listing:

  1. “I Must Be High”
  2. “Casino Queen”
  3. “Box Full Of Letters”
  4. “Shouldn’t Be Ashamed”
  5. “Pick Up The Change”
  6. “I Thought I Held You”
  7. “That’s Not The Issue”
  8. “It’s Just That Simple”
  9. “Should’ve Been In Love”
  10. “Passenger Side”
  11. “Dash 7”
  12. “Blue Eyed Soul”
  13. “Too Far Apart”

Bonus Material

  1. “When You Find Trouble” – Uncle Tupelo
  2. “Those I’ll Provide”
  3. “Lost Love” – Golden Smog (Take 1 Vocal 2)
  4. “Myrna Lee”
  5. “She Don’t Have To See You” – Golden Smog
  6. “Outtasite (Outta Mind)” – Early Version (Take 6)
  7. “Piss It Away”
  8. “Hesitation Rocks”