Ann (Vinyl + T-Shirt Bundle)


Release date: 18th May 2018

This Bundle Includes:
- The Front Bottoms' Ann EP pressed on 12" Vinyl with Etched B-Side.
- Rabbit Wings Pre-Order T-Shirt design printed on a white t-shirt.
- Vinyl Includes a Digital Download Card

Track listing

  1. Today Is Not Real
  2. Somebody Else
  3. I Think Your Nose Is Bleeding
  4. Pale Beneath The Tan (Squeeze)
  5. Lonely Eyes
  6. Tie Dye Dragon