Beautiful Lies (Deluxe CD)

Brand: Birdy

Item: CD

The incredible Birdy releases her third studio album Beautiful Lies on Atlantic Records on March 25, 2016.  The  deluxe album features 20 new tracks including the current single Keeping Your Head Up which was written and co-produced by Birdy. The album was produced by collaborators including Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys/Adele) and Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire/Florence and the Machine).
The last few years have seen Birdy work on an incredible array of projects, including highly prestigious film scores. Most recently her song Let It All Go was released as a duet with Rhodes whilst her classic song Wings was covered by Nothing but Thieves. Birdy’s music was used in “The Hunger Games” and “Brave” whilst she was also commissioned to write especially for the film “The Fault In Our Stars”


1.       Growing Pains
2.       Shadow
3.       Keeping Your Head Up
4.       Deep End
5.       Wild Horses
6.       Growing Pains
7.       Lost It All
8.       Silhouette
9.       Lifted
10.   Take My Heart
11.   Hear You Calling
12.   Words
13.   Save Yourself
14.   Unbroken
15.   Beautiful Lies
16.   Beating Heart
17.   Winter
18.   Give Up
19.   Start Again
20.   Wings (Acoustic)