Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life Boxset


Boxset contains both vinyl and CD versions of the album, a download card, a 12-page booklet with photos and artwork plus a signed print.

Boxset will arrive after release date.


  1. Cheetah Tongue
  2. Lemon to a Knife Fight
  3. Turn
  4. Black Flamingo
  5. White Eyes
  6. Lethal Combination
  7. Out Of My Head
  8. I Only Wear Black
  9. Ice Cream
  10. Dip You In Honey
  11. I Don't Know Why I Like You But I Do