Big Love Greatest Hits - 30th Anniversary (2CD)

Brand: Simply Red

Item: CD

Marking 30 years since the release of Simply Red’s debut ‘Picture Book’, the band release ‘Big Love – Greatest Hits Edition’ featuring the new album ‘Big Love’, and an additional disc of 18 greatest hits.

‘Big Love’ is the first album to feature only original compositions since 1995’s ‘Life’, all written by Mick Hucknall, produced by Andy Wright and recorded by Mick and band members - Ian Kirkham, Kenji Suzuki, Dave Clayton and Steve Lewinson.
The Greatest Hits disc includes “Stars”, “Something Got Me Started”, “Holding Back The Years”, “If You Don’t Know Me By Now” and many more.
This two-CD album includes 30 incredible tracks to celebrate 30 great years!


CD1: Big Love
1. Shine On
2. Daydreaming
3. Big Love
4. The Ghost Of Love
5. Dad
6. Love Wonders
7. Love Gave Me More
8. Tight Tones
10. Coming Home
11. The Old Man and the Beer
12. Each Day
CD2: Greatest Hits
1. Sunrise
2. Stars
3. A New Flame
4. Holding Back The Years
5. Home
6. You’ve Got It
7. Your Mirror
8. For Your Babies
9. The Right Thing
10. Say You Love Me
11. So Not Over You
12. Fake
13. Never Never Love
14. Thrill Me
15. Something Got Me Started
16. Money’s Too Tight (To Mention)
17. Fairground      
If You Don’t Know Me By Now