Black Dog Barking (CD)

Black Dog Barking is the third album from Melbourne rockers Airbourne and signals the return of their high energy, working man's rock and roll!

Track Listing:
1. Ready to Rock
2. Animalize
3. No One Fits Me (Better Than You)
4. Back in the Game
5. Firepower
6. Live It Up
7. Woman Like That
8. Hungry
9. Cradle to the Grave
10. Black Dog Barking

Related Items