Bloodsports (CD)

Brand: Suede

Title: CD

Bloodsports is the Suede's sixth studio album and their first since 2002. The band shot to fame in 1993 with their self-titled album being the fastest selling debut in 10 years, resulting in a #1 UK chart position. Their 3rd album "Coming Up" produced 5 x UK Top 10 singles and became their biggest selling album globally.

Track Listing:
1. Barriers
2. Snowblind
3. It Starts And Ends With You
4. Sabotage
5. For The Strangers
6. Hit Me
7. What Are You Not Telling Me?
8. Always
9. Faultlines
10. Dawn Chorus (Bonus Track)
11. How (Bonus Track)