Blow The Roof (EP)

Hitting the scene in early 2009 out of Towcester, UK, Flux Pavilion has quickly secured himself a solid stance as one of the true pioneers of the bass music/dubstep world. The EP contains collaborations with Childish Gambino & Sway.

Track Listing:
1. One Two Three
2. The Scientist
3. Double Edge (feat. Sway and P Money)
4. Blow The Roof
5. I Feel It
6. I Still Can't Stop
7. Do Or Die (feat. Childish Gambino)
8. Starlight

Related Items